## Australian Municipal, Administrative, Clerical and Services Union

### **Queensland Together Branch**

# DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2023/35 - Stage 2 Collegiate Election Uncontested Offices

#### Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

#### **Public Service Industry Branch Conference**

#### Other Branch Executive Member (6)

**Candidates** 

**DUNNE Susan Jane** 

FLOYD Antony

**HEARN Tony** 

**KERR Tamara** 

MILLER Craig

STAPLETON Carleigh

#### **National Conference Delegate (16)**

#### Candidates

**ALTMANN Darrel William** 

**BUCHANAN Stephen John** 

**CALLAGHAN Colin** 

**DUNNE Susan Jane** 

**FALKNAU** Leonard

FLOYD Antony

GEE Alan

**GRODECKI** Andy

**HEARN Anthony Robert** 

MILLER Craig

O'DRISCOLL Paul Damien

SAVILLE-BALSAMO Angie

STAPLETON Carleigh

SWAN James Edward Lee

**VALLES Sharon** 

#### **Branch Council Delegate (22)**

#### Candidates

**BENCE** Diane

**BOLGER Nathan** 

**BUCHANAN Stephen John** 

CALLAGHAN Colin

DE MARCHI Sandra

FALKNAU Leonard
HARRIS Rodney Noel
LEWIS Sandra Gay
PHIPPS Ian Angus
SCHIFFKE Shane Gordon
SEHL Trent
STEINHEUER Darren
TIMMERS Amanda
TITMARSH Janelle
TWOMEY Troy
WALTERS Gregory James

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Ann Dougan Returning Officer

Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

06/09/2023

