# Australian Municipal, Administrative, Clerical and Services Union

## **Queensland Together Branch**

## DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2023/35 - Stage 1 Uncontested Offices

## **Insufficient Nominations Election**

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

## Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Members of the Queensland Together Branch

## **Branch Conference Delegate (3)**

Candidates BLACKFORD Mandy

## **Public Service Industry Sub-Division 1**

#### **Branch Conference Delegate (2)**

Candidates No Nominations Received

## **Public Service Industry Sub-Division 4**

## **Branch Conference Delegate (7)**

<u>Candidates</u> ERHABOR Michael GANZER Justin KLEE Amanda

## **Public Service Industry Sub-Division 5**

#### **Branch Conference Delegate (8)**

<u>Candidates</u> ROBERTS Karlee WATSON Helena WEHLING Belinda WILLIAMS Grant

#### **Public Service Industry Sub-Division 6**

#### **Branch Conference Delegate (14)**

<u>Candidates</u> FITZGERALD David JONES Damian LISTER Suzanne

## Public Health Industry Sub-Division 1

#### **Branch Conference Delegate (7)**

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

## Public Health Industry Sub-Division 2

## **Branch Conference Delegate (5)**

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

## **Public Health Industry Sub-Division 3**

#### **Branch Conference Delegate (4)**

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

## Public Health Industry Sub-Division 4

## **Branch Conference Delegate (4)**

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

## Public Health Industry Sub-Division 5

#### **Branch Conference Delegate (4)**

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

#### Public Health Industry Sub-Division 7

## **Branch Conference Delegate (1)**

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

#### **Public Health Industry Sub-Division 9**

#### **Branch Conference Delegate (2)**

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

#### Public Health Industry Sub-Division 10

#### **Branch Conference Delegate (3)**

Candidates CROSSEN Chelsea

#### **Public Health Industry Sub-Division 11**

#### **Branch Conference Delegate (1)**

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

## Public Health Industry Sub-Division 13

#### **Branch Conference Delegate (1)**

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

## Public Health Industry Sub-Division 14

## **Branch Conference Delegate (2)**

Candidates HALE Vince

## Public Health Industry Sub-Division 15

#### **Branch Conference Delegate (1)**

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

#### Public Health Industry Sub-Division 16

## **Branch Conference Delegate (6)**

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

#### **General Industry Sub-Division 1**

#### **Branch Conference Delegate (9)**

Candidates BAILEY (HOPPE) Rachel FLYNN Kate HUEY Bill PUNCHARD Karen SEMPLE Finn SHANKEY Danielle SPRING Benjamin

#### **General Industry Sub-Division 2**

#### **Branch Conference Delegate (4)**

Candidates STEWART Matthew

#### **General Industry Sub-Division 3**

#### **Branch Conference Delegate (3)**

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

## **General Industry Sub-Division 4**

#### **Branch Conference Delegate (6)**

Candidates MOORE Luke

#### **Cairns and Hinterland Zone**

#### **Branch Conference Delegate (1)**

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

## South West Zone

## **Branch Conference Delegate (1)**

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Ann Dougan Returning Officer Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: <u>IEBevents@aec.gov.au</u> 31/08/2023

