Australian Municipal, Administrative, Clerical and Services Union

ASU - Queensland Together Branch

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2023/35 - Stage 1 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

Queensland Together Branch

Branch President (1)

Candidates ABBOTT Sharon-Leigh

Branch Senior Vice-President (1)

Candidates SWAN James

Branch Secretary/First Representative to National Executive (1)

Candidates SCOTT Alex

Branch Assistant Secretaries (2)

<u>Candidates</u> SPINK Dee THOMAS Michael

Branch Treasurer (1)

Candidates O'DRISCOLL Paul

Branch Assistant Treasurer (1)

Candidates BAILEY Michele

National Executive Representatives (in addition to Branch Secretary) (2)

<u>Candidates</u> ABBOTT Sharon-Leigh SPINK Danielle

Queensland Together Branch

Branch Conference Delegate representing Together Branch Employees (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

Public Service Industry Division

Branch Vice-President (Public Service Industry) (1)

Candidates BESNARD Lucy

Public Health Industry Division

Branch Vice-President (Public Health Industry) (1)

Candidates BYARD Michelle

General Industry Division

Branch Vice-President (General Industry) (1)

<u>Candidates</u> QUINN Erin

Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Members of the Queensland Together Branch

Branch Conference Delegates (10)

Candidates CHAMBERLAIN Allison FOAN Yonnipin HAVILI Vera ILLIN Michael MAIRU Jennifer MCNULTY Kevin TULLY Josslyn

Employed Members of the Queensland Together Branch

Branch Conference Delegates (1)

<u>Candidates</u> HAMWOOD Damien Scott

Public Service Industry Sub-Division 1

Branch Conference Delegates (10)

Candidates ADSETT Jo BEISEL Rod CORE Roslyn GOULEVITCH Paul MOORE Brett SPACKMAN Elisha TIMMERS Mandy VALLES Sharon

Public Service Industry Sub-Division 2

Branch Conference Delegates (29)

Candidates **BOOLE Meghan BRADFORD** Nikki **BROWN Glenys BUCHANAN Steve Buchanan** CALLAGHAN Barry **CALLAGHAN** Colin **CANDLISH** Fiona CHARLES Derek DALTON Brian **DE MARCHI Sandra DUNNE Susan** FALKNAU Leonard **FLLOYD** Tony **HUNTER Sharon KERR** Mardi LEASK Lynette **LEWIS Sandra** LOGAN Belinda MILLER Ian **RYAN Nicole** SCHIFFKE Shane SEHL Trent SEYMOUR Megan **TAYLOR** Jenni **TWOMEY Troy** WATTS Amanda WRIGHT Brett

Public Service Industry Sub-Division 3

Branch Conference Delegate (28)

Candidates BOAL Jay CORKE Christopher CRICHTON Stuart DEY EDDIE EGAN Nathan GREER Gavin HAMPSON Steven HEARN Tony IACOVELLA Joey IRVING Anthony JOHNSON Dave MAGOR Ben MARSHALL Ben MCDONALD David MCLENAGHAN Richard MCNAMARA Darryl MCSHANE George MILLER Craig MURRAY Gordon REYNOLDS Jessica ROBERTSON Gayle Robertson SLATER Matt STACK John

Public Service Industry Sub-Division 4

Branch Conference Delegate (17)

Candidates DALY Wayne GEE Alan Gordon HAPEA Simon HINKLER Stephen HOLOHAN Tash KERR Tamara LA VIN Karen Mary MCSHERRY Kate MURPHY Naomi MURPHY Zac

Public Service Industry Sub-Division 5

Branch Conference Delegate (11)

<u>Candidates</u> FRENCH Christina MARHIN John PARKER Jamie Kieran Bert

Public Service Industry Sub-Division 6

Branch Conference Delegate (52)

Candidates ALTMANN Darrel BENCE Diane BENNETTS Kara BOLGER Nathan CAREY Jane CARMAN Chris CHALKLEY Stephen COSTELLO John DAVIES Jim DAVIES Andrea DAZZAN Kareen DELAINE Chris

ENCHELMAIER Carl GALEANO Sharon Galeano **GRODECKI** Andy HARRIS Rodney HART Sarah-Jane **HEINRICH Andrew HUNTLEY Renee MITCHELL** Cameron **MURABITO Adilia NOLAN Michael** PAPPAS Mark PHIPPS lan **POWDERHAM Ingrid PRINGLE** Ashley **REISENER** Colleen **RYAN Vicki** SALMON Janelle SAVILLE-BALSAMO Angie **STANLEY Susanne** STAPLETON Carleigh STEINHEUER Darren **THISTLETON** Angelene WACKER Kathleen WALTERS Gregory WEBER Ellen WINTEN Doug

Public Health Industry Sub-Division 1

Branch Conference Delegate (15)

Candidates BOSNJAK Sonia ENRIGHT Talia HINTZ Fallon MALTRY Matthew MEIN Geraldine ROLL Mark UHLMANN Ross WATERS Adrian

Public Health Industry Sub-Division 2

Branch Conference Delegate (13)

<u>Candidates</u> CAMPBELL Paul DUCKWORTH Theresa DUNN Andrea HEFFERNAN Nicholas HUGUENIN Rohan IVERS Victoria MARKWICK Gordon MORISSET Chrystele

Public Health Industry Sub-Division 3

Branch Conference Delegate (7)

Candidates CROW Rodney FYFFE Bronwyn RANGI Lynette

Public Health Industry Sub-Division 4

Branch Conference Delegate (4)

Candidates No Nominations Received

Public Health Industry Sub-Division 5

Branch Conference Delegate (7)

<u>Candidates</u> GORTON Carla HANKIN Aggie TAPIM Maria

Public Health Industry Sub-Division 7

Branch Conference Delegate (3)

<u>Candidates</u> MAKINGS Jenni READY Paul (PJ)

Public Health Industry Sub-Division 8

Branch Conference Delegate (3)

<u>Candidates</u> BERGEL Anne-Marie MULVOGUE Cristelle THEVAR PALANICHAMY O.

Public Health Industry Sub-Division 9

Branch Conference Delegate (3)

Candidates JONES Andrew

Public Health Industry Sub-Division 10 Branch Conference Delegate (4) Candidates DALEY Kate

Public Health Industry Sub-Division 11

Branch Conference Delegate (3)

<u>Candidates</u> DYSON Amanda SMITH Aajay

Public Health Industry Sub-Division 12

Branch Conference Delegate (1)

Candidates KERRIGAN David Barry

Public Health Industry Sub-Division 13

Branch Conference Delegate (3)

<u>Candidates</u> DUNN James JOHNSON Susan

General Industry Sub-Division 5

Branch Conference Delegates (5)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

Public Health Industry Sub-Division 14

Branch Conference Delegate (7)

Candidates ELDRIDGE Helen GIPPS Robyn KELLY Brendan MACKENZIE Craig YATES Peter

Public Health Industry Sub-Division 15

Branch Conference Delegate (3)

<u>Candidates</u> HALL Kelleigh VARIAVA Zaida

Public Health Industry Sub-Division 16

Branch Conference Delegates (9)

<u>Candidates</u> CONLAN John LAZZARINI Michael MULKEARNS Jenny

General Industry Sub-Division 1

Branch Conference Delegate (18)

Candidates AHCHAY Brett ANDERSON Chloe DITTMAN Andrew John PIROLI Catherine PLATZ Douglas SMITH Blake SPACKMAN Keith TOVELL Emma WILLIAMS Tammie

General Industry Sub-Division 2

Branch Conference Delegate (6)

<u>Candidates</u> BENNETT Joshua ROTH Stephen

General Industry Sub-Division 3

Branch Conference Delegate (3)

Candidates No Nominations Received

General Industry Sub-Division 4

Branch Conference Delegate (10)

Candidates DUNCAN Jason FAY Emily HARRIS Daniel KRAUSE Cheryl

Cairns and Hinterland Zone

Branch Conference Delegate (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

Central Queensland Zone

Branch Conference Delegate (1)

Candidates TITMARSH Janelle Ruth

Darling Downs Zone

Branch Conference Delegate (1)

Candidates KAHLER Kristy-Lee

Mackay Zone

Branch Conference Delegate (1)

Candidates GREEN Deborah

North West Zone

Branch Conference Delegate (1)

<u>Candidates</u> VAN DEN WORM Elaine

South West Zone

Branch Conference Delegate (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

Torres and Cape Zone

Branch Conference Delegate (1)

Candidates FITCH Ryan

Townsville Zone

Branch Conference Delegate (1)

Candidates ORR Allen Edward

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Ann Dougan Returning Officer Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au 14/06/2023

